Men looking for Men in Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

Saturday, 8 May 2021
    Black tops in jbay?
Black guys? TOPS?
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Monday, 3 May 2021
    Any black or clrd guys around?
Hey there. Trying my luck. Are there any black or clrd guys here in jbay that are keen to hookup?
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
    Looking for big black dick
Looking for clean disease free black dicks please mail me.
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Thursday, 22 April 2021
    Jerk off and bj
Looking for someone to jerk off and mess around with in Jbay during the day. 28yo
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Thursday, 8 April 2021
    Looking for teen bottom
Looking to fuck a young white guy. Let me know if you are discreet White only
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Thursday, 18 March 2021
    Straight want to top big ass
I'm straight coloured guy 35 looking to top some bubble butt. Not mobile can't host. Invite me over…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Saturday, 6 March 2021
    Big black cocks
Where is all the big black dicks in town?
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Sunday, 28 February 2021
    May I suck your dick?
Anyone in and around Humansdorp/Jbay who wants to get their dick sucked, message me.
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
    Bottom looking for dick to suck and fuck -
Any tops or verse guys in and around Jeffrey's bay or Humansdorp, if you're keen to have fun…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Monday, 8 February 2021
    Public wank/bj
Send me a mail if you’re in Jbay or surrounds for a discreet hookup. I’m 28 wm uncut…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Wednesday, 3 February 2021
    Ass fucker
Young guys looking to fuck some ass I'm top 3soms welkom can host and travel
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
    Looking for a video wank buddy
As per the title please leave your contact number then I will Whatsapp you.
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Wednesday, 6 January 2021
    Seekin blow job
Lookin for a want buddy in Jefferies bay add me on whtapp 0791841618.i am w m 38
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Thursday, 24 December 2020
    Gay couple
I want to experience getting into a 3sum with a couple. Im top let me know serious couples only
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Monday, 14 December 2020
    Any horny guys for wank fun
I am horny now and looking for a Young guy to have a wank session now. Please contact me now with…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Thursday, 10 December 2020
    Fun...
Hey there. Im looking to explore. Bi-Curious. Let me know
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Wednesday, 4 November 2020
    I want to get a bj experience
Only contact if serious, white preferred pls tommrow
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Bottom or gays
Are you private or cross dressing or just very discreet and can host. Let me know
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Whats up?
Horny guy here. 21 w m. Bi. Looking to have some fun. No sex just fun.
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Looking for discreet
38 male white will be passing thru jbay tomorrow. Looking for discreet nsa hookup with a top /vers…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Monday, 19 October 2020
    Straight curious looking to top a fat bottom
38 coloured.NSA and discretion an absolute must. Not mobile and can't host.
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Friday, 18 September 2020
    Str8t Actn Vers Btm...
Awe ya'll str8t Actin Tops around Jbay/Htown email me with ARLS only serious No Strings attached…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
    Att. Mature Bottoms!!
I'm looking for a older mature and discreet bottom. Please let me know ONLY if you are serious AND…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
    Blw job
Send me whatsupp no to 0718682260 and we can chat any race
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Monday, 24 August 2020
    Top looking for bubble butts
Show me your butt hole then we'll take it from there. I'm straight colored guy looking to insert my…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
    Navoro
Heyim courled guy look to fuck your butt holes with my dick. Contact me in whtsap 0663020967
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Saturday, 1 August 2020
    Looking for big dick
I want to experience a bigger than normal dick. Please read carefully. I've tried it a couple of…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Sunday, 26 July 2020
    Horny guy
Hey, Horny BI guy looking for some fun with big cocks. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
    Looking for bottom
Sent me your digits and your stats, bottoms only pls I'm a top
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Monday, 22 June 2020
    Blowjob
I give blowjob for guys that are horny i will make ure day no money just whatssupp me any time any…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
Page: 1  2  next »