Men looking for Women in Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

Friday, 17 August 2018
    Sugar daddy
Hot sugar daddy who wants to have fun with a young sexy lady like me who's willing to anything to…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    Sex keepar
Good penis is for free, to those woman want sex , call me now 24hrs or sms
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Monday, 13 August 2018
    Sex hurter for woman
L am looking an woman want sex for free not pay , jus contact me on 0844004463 , l am at c place
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
    Discreet fun
hi i am a good looking white male Late 40's looking for like minded discreet women to have fun with…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
    Looking for clean coloured girl
Hi, white male 27 years. Have a fantasy of having sex with coloured girl. I will pay for the…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Sunday, 22 July 2018
    Give head
Any married guys wanting a mean bj from another straight divorced guy?
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Saturday, 21 July 2018
    W/male, respectful, tall , handsome, looking for a date with happy ending maybe
Respectful, adventurous, Naughty w man looking for sexy lady who is bored and looking to have some…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
  Young man needs an older woman , because they are the best !
23 year old white male always ready for a fun time ; Send your WhatsApp digits if interested
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Funfor free NSA
Looking for NSA fun, let's enjoy it .jefferysbay girls, singels, married, any.
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
    Beachcomber
I am a mature white male looking for a white lady in Jeffrey's bay nsa very discreet WhatsApp…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Sunday, 17 June 2018
  Very hard cock tonight only can host
Any horny woman that needs a good fuck please reply with number m very horny n free tonight SEND…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
    Discreet weekend fun
4 guys in town this wknd looking for fun with ladies. Coloured girls to the front . Send your…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
  Seeking a good time
Looking to have a bit of fun and give you a good time! Neat white ladys only
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    Let's meet n fuck... come taste black clean dick
Any colour welcome . let's fuck . clean circumcised black dick want clean pussy of any colour . for…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Thursday, 17 May 2018
    Nsa fun in jefferysbay , making love not sex.
Hi I am looking for a women who is looking for great nsa fun , I am for real whatsup me on…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Thursday, 10 May 2018
    Will pay for sex
27 year old white male looking for any girl to gave sex with and I will of course compensate you. I…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
    Sugar here
I m here for a fews ladies.
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Monday, 7 May 2018
    Want to have fun
Decent mature white male 6ft ash blond hair slim to med build looking for only white ladies NSA and…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
    Looking for love and sex
Hi I'm a decent white 54yr old male looking for a younger slim build white lady for romance…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Monday, 23 April 2018
    Great NSA fun
Hi lady's yes , yes it is discreet , we have fun , u have fun, i have fun , clean safe sex, in…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
    Looking fuck matured ladyz any race is welcome
Matured ladyz only I'm 31 yrs old black guy 0836210272 ladyz only plz
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
    Horny white guy looking for sex chat
26 year old white guy looking for a fun time. Email me girls. Only white.
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
    Any horny women
Email me any white women wanting to have a good time on whatsapp. 26 year old white guy. Just want…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
  Mr Mys
You want good clean sex.fun. I travel the eastern cape weekly and stationed in Jbay. And its free…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Saturday, 10 March 2018
    Milf Hunter
Hi Milfs , any 40+year womans want to get a service from a disgreet 30 year old white male.pop me a…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Friday, 9 March 2018
    Man met 'n plan
Enige dames, getroud of ongetroud wat net lus is vir lekker seks, jy kry te min of net lus vir iets…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Monday, 5 March 2018
  A horny central African guy looking for a matured Lady for friendship
Iam an African guy with good personality looking for a good company with a matured lady of any race…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Friday, 2 March 2018
    If you feel bord let me no
Any girls there lets have fun i can pay you, you help me i help you get me on whtspp 0734333685
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Friday, 23 February 2018
    Free sex from a tall black guy
I am looking a fun from any woman of colour to feel my dick. I am here for u ladies. Let's fuck . N…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Saturday, 10 February 2018
    Good looking white male
Looking for ladies for enjoyable moments.love dining flirting and foreplay.watsap or call to chat…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »