Casual Encounters in Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    Sex 4 lonely woman any race any age
Hala to me 0836210272 on whtsapp I'm black 31 lives in pellsrus
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
    Curious Straiht guys
Any white curious STAIGHT. Guys in jbay?
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  Openminded looking to explore
Im a white male in my 30's looking for clean men and woman for discreet fun. 0741499091
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Friday, 2 February 2018
    Massage Kaal
Doen massage op vrou en doen dit Kaal en by huis op 0760578837
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Friday, 12 January 2018
    Lift for humansdorp or jbay area
Lift for lady heading towards humansdorp/jbay, im passing baywest side around 8. For exchange for…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
    Jbay
Any lady up for NSA fuckinh im jeffreys bay for the day.hit me up
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
    Need a sex partner ladyz only
I'm black 31 hala to me in whtsapp 0836210272
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    Coloured man seeks woman in jeffreysbay/Humansdorp to have fun
Ladies in Jeffreysbay and Humansdorp.If you are bored or want some fun pls contact me.Reasonable…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Monday, 4 December 2017
    Verveelde huisvrouens kontak my
Is jy lus vir bietjie opwinding, wapp my by 0846307180. Boerseun vir diskrete plesier. Volwasse en…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
  Looking to get sucked
Looking for someone adventures to such my big cock. I'll be in Jbay on Thursday. Want to stop my…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  M2m str8 actimg fun all welcome can host only now
Only alobe tonight in jbay. Str8 acting porn jerking griup jerk oral kinda guy. Whatsapp me now…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
    Casual sex for ladyz only
I'm black lives in pellsrus add me on whtsapp 0836210272
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Thursday, 31 August 2017
    BBC for you in Jbay
Want to be licked and fucked real good? email me your whatsapp number. . I'll give you a good time
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
    Always horny
Wanna have fun? I am willing and able to sort you out from top to bottom without hesitation. Any…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Monday, 28 August 2017
    Jbay to pe
Lift for ladies going down to pe. Leave your number. leaving at 4clock
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Friday, 9 June 2017
    Jws
I am a white single male, just loooking for woman sex partner, send pics of you and I will send…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Monday, 8 May 2017
    Need a sex partner ladyz only
I'm black lives in pellsrus need sex partner nothing mre just sex any race
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Monday, 1 May 2017
  pampered Girls
Hi i will do what your BF wont do from being your friend only to listen or maybe just to put on a…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Monday, 3 April 2017
    Sex for single bored sugarmamas only
I'm black any race is welcome hala to me on whtsapp 0836210272
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Friday, 17 February 2017
    Single male 38
Interested in meeting some new ppl that's easy going and open minded .
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Monday, 12 December 2016
    Mr photo
Let me take care of your personal fotos for R200 per hour.10 free prints
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
    Mr photo
Let me capture your naked body for R200 per hour.incl 10 prints
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
    Seeking casual fuck buddy
…no strings attached, lets discreetly meet up randomly for a quicky somewhere or spend the night…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Friday, 11 November 2016
    28wm for married or single Laddies for sex
Hi I'm dewald 28 wm from jeffreysbay seeking any women or Laddies for casual sex fun add me on…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Sunday, 24 July 2016
  Wm 41 single
Hi ek opsoek na girls vir fun skoon asb dankie
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
    Looking for a clean girl
Hey there ladies. Im looking for a clean discrete girl that would like to hookup for some sex. Send…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
    No strings attached
Hi there lady's I need no strings attached sex with a sexy lady please what's up me
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Thursday, 19 May 2016
    Couple looking for a lady for 3some fun
We looking for a lady any race for some 3some nsa fun, wont mind goldenshowers and dont mind race…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Friday, 6 May 2016
    Married man want big fun
can I help you or will u help me
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Saturday, 5 March 2016
    Femboys and Crossdressers
I am a into young crossdressers and femboys and really looking for CD's in the area who would like…
Eastern Cape › Jeffreys Bay
 
Page: 1  2  next »